Vivitar 10.1MP Camera with 1.8 Preview Screen Blue

3/5
10 reviews
$ 3.43    on walmart.com

The selling price of the product Vivitar 10.1MP Camera with 1.8 Preview Screen Blue is ranked from the cheapest to the most expensive in 3 separate online and physical retailer stores.

In price comparison the cheapest price is $3.43, and the most expensive is $3.43

The best price for the Vivitar 10.1MP Camera with 1.8 Preview Screen Blue is $3.43 on walmart.com.

Stores offer fast and free delivery service for Vivitar 10.1MP Camera with 1.8 Preview Screen Blue products.


Vivitar 10.1MP Camera with 1.8 Preview Screen Blue price comparison

Other sources Price
Vivitar 10.1MP Camera with 1.8 Preview Screen Blue

Source: walmart.com
Brand: Vivitar

$ 3.43
Go to product
Vivitar 10.1MP Camera with 1.8 Preview Screen Blue

Source: walmart.com
Brand: Vivitar

$ 3.43
Go to product
Vivitar 10.1MP Camera with 1.8 Preview Screen Blue

Source: walmart.com
Brand: Vivitar

$ 3.43
Go to product

For price comparison of products you can look at the Vivitar 10.1MP Camera with 1.8 Preview Screen Blue price history. Use the 'Track Price' function in order to track the price of product.




Vivitar 10.1MP Camera with 1.8 Preview Screen Blue reviews and feedback

The Vivitar 10.1MP Camera with 1.8 Preview Screen Blue product was reviewed by 10 real buyers. Customer feedback on the product is 3 out of 5 points.

OK as a cheap camera for a child
3/ 5stars

Bought it for my daughter (10). I should have just given it to her rather than trying to figure it out myself. The package says there's a CD inside none in ours, and the menus on the screens are not intuitive. I guess she's figured it out by now. Pictures are nothing spectacular, but I didn't expect much for the price, and only digital zoom. Note--the flash isn't a strobe, just an LED. Read more

May 04, 2020
Nice camera for a 5 year old
3/ 5stars

I thought I could set it up before I gave it to my grandson, but I do not know how to use the disk.

May 04, 2020
by
Cheap Point and shoot
2/ 5stars

Good value for the price. HD video and high res photos. overall very pleased with this product.

May 04, 2020
Great Little All Purpose Camera
4/ 5stars

I have a smart phone but find it to be such a pain in the butt to take photos and video with it that I decided to get an inexpensive small camera. This little Vivitar fit the bill perfectly. It is incredibly lightweight and the pink color is bright and fun. I had no problem getting used to the butto ns and functions and have used it since I got it. I keep it in my purse or pocket and can pop it out any time I want. People are always asking me about it and I totally up-sell it for Wal-Mart.com, lol. Also, this camera is cheap and would be perfect for a kids first camera or for a gift. Can't beat it! Read more

May 04, 2020
Grandson Loves it
5/ 5stars

Got this for my Grandson's Birthday and you would have thought he won the lottery, all the kids at the party got there picture taken by this wonderful 8 year old, I am sure he will be taking this camera to the park, school, and camping with his Dad. Open the world of art.

May 04, 2020
by
Great for Beginner
5/ 5stars

I purchased this for my grandsons 10th birthday gift. He LOVES it! The picture quality is good, and is a pretty good camera for a 10 year old as well as the adult. I wish the battery lasted longer... this would be the area where improvement should be made.

May 04, 2020
Don't buy.
1/ 5stars

Batteries run out constantly even when I don't have the camera on.

May 04, 2020
by
good price but...
2/ 5stars

This camera requires an SD card that must be purchased separately. I bought them because they were cheap but then I had to spring for SD cards and that put them in the not so cheap range, not to mention I couldn't use them until I got the SD cards.

May 04, 2020
by
Nice Pictures
4/ 5stars

I like the camera, but wish it would quit switching to video when i'm trying to take a picture...missed alot of pictures at my sons graduation because the video kept coming on.

May 04, 2020
Very cheap
1/ 5stars

I was disappointed in this product. I knew it wasn't going to be great quality for 30 bucks, but this was just cheap. It takes AAA batteries and the flash has to warm up before using. Overall, not impressed at all and will be returning. I took one picture with it and decided it needed to go back. I would much rather spend another 15-20 for an actual digital camera. Read more

May 04, 2020
Loading...

Similar Products